Share This News


2017 ASCAP Country Music Awards honors 13 Atlas/Combustion works along with Ashley Gorley11/7/2017

Last night, the American Society of Composers Authors & Publishers (ASCAP) held their annual Country Music Awards at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville. For a record-breaking 5th time, Atlas/Combustion's own Ashley Gorley took home the award for Songwriter of the Year (his 4th consecutive). The entire Atlas/Combustion team was honored with 13 awards. See below for the full list of songs and click here to listen!

"American Country Love Song" by Jake Owen (Ashley Gorley)
"Church Bells" by Carrie Underwood (Zach Crowell & Brett James)
"Song for Another Time" by Old Dominion (Matthew Jenkins)
"Setting the World On Fire" by Kenny Chesney feat. P!nk (Matthew Jenkins)
"Confession" by Florida Georgia Line (Matthew Jenkins)
"Dirt On My Boots" by Jon Pardi (Ashley Gorley)
"Dirty Laundry" by Carrie Underwood (Ashley Gorley & Zach Crowell)
"A Guy With A Girl" by Blake Shelton (Ashley Gorley)
"A Little More Summertime" by Jason Aldean (Jerry Flowers)
"T-Shirt" by Thomas Rhett (Ashley Gorley)
"Heartbeat" by Carrie Underwood (Zach Crowell & Ashley Gorley)
"Middle of a Memory" by Cole Swindell (Zach Crowell & Ashley Gorley)
"You Should Be Here" by Cole Swindell (Ashley Gorley)

add comment Comments

Click here to add a comment. Comments can be viewed by everyone.

advanced Search
Clear Search Term

Music Player

Flash and javascript are required.
Your playlist is empty.
Powered by Synchtank® V2.9 | Patents Pending